Account re-authentication

This policy is applicable to version 2.0 and above

This policy controls if the login dialog pops up immediately if an account needs to be re-authenticated.

If the policy is enabled, the login dialog is shown. If the policy is disabled, only an error is indicated in the tray and explorer.

To apply the policy you have to restart KONNEKT

There are several ways to apply the policy:

Policies stored in:

HKEY_CURRENT_USER\SOFTWARE\Policies\GlueckKanja\Konnekt

HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Policies\GlueckKanja\Konnekt